2014 Bedford Blues & BBQ Musical Lineup

 
Friday Act Website Main Stage Time
1st Act Barron Brothers Band www.barronbros.com/band 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 120.00
2nd Act Petty Theft www.pettytheftband.com 8:00 PM 10:00PM 120.00
         
Saturday Main Stage Act Website Main Stage Time
1st Act Larry Lampkin larrylampkin.com 2:15 PM 3:00 PM 45.00
2nd Act Wanda King wandaking.com 3:45 PM 4:30 PM 45.00
3rd Act Joe Louis Walker  www.joelouiswalker.com 5:15 PM 6:15 PM 60.00
4th Act The Royal Southern
Brotherhood featuring Mike Zito, Cyril Neville and Devon Allman
www.royalsouthernbrotherhood.com 7:00 PM 8:15 PM 75.00
5th Act Robert Randolph & The Family Band  www.robertrandolph.net 9:15 PM 10:30 PM 75.00
  2nd Stage Act Website Second Stage Time
1st Act Christian Dozzler christiandozzler.com 3:00 PM 3:45 PM 45.00
2nd Act Wesley Pruitt Band http://www.reverbnation.com/wesleypruittband 4:30 PM 5:15 PM 45.00
3rd Act Miss Marcy & Her Texas Sugardaddys missmarcy.com 6:15 PM 7:00 PM 45.00
4th Act Old Gray Mule oldgraymule.com 8:15 PM 9:15 PM 60.00
           
Sunday Main Stage Act Website Main Stage Time
1st Act Michael Lee www.michaelleeband.com 2:15 PM 3:00 PM 45.00
2nd Act Chris Watson Band www.chriswatsonband.com 3:45 PM 4:30 PM 45.00
3rd Act Nathan and the Zydeco Cha Chas www.zydecochachas.com 5:15 PM 6:15 PM 60.00
4th Act Shemekia Copeland  www.shemekiacopeland.com 7:00 PM 8:15 PM 75.00
5th Act Robert Cray  www.robertcray.com 9:15 PM 10:30 PM 75.00
  2nd Stage Act Website Second Stage Time
1st Act E-Flat Porch Band www.e-flatters.com 3:00 PM 3:45 PM 45.00
2nd Act Aaron Burton aaronburton.net 4:30 PM 5:15 PM 45.00
3rd Act Robert Johnson's Soul rjsoul.com 6:15 PM 7:00 PM 45.00
4th Act Cookie McGee http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LpX9j1u7GrI 8:15 PM 9:15 PM 60.00