2015 Bedford Blues & BBQ Musical Lineup

 
Friday Act Website Main Stage  
1st Act Manic Mechanics http://3manicmechanics.com/ 6:30 PM 7:30 PM  
2nd Act Texas Flood http://texasfloodband.com/ 8:00 PM 9:00PM  
         
Saturday Main Stage Act Website Main Stage  
1st Act Texas Slim http://texasslim.com/index.htm 2:30 PM 3:30 PM  
2nd Act Gregg A. Smith   4:00 PM 5:00 PM  
3rd Act Buddy Whittington http://www.buddywhittington.com/ 6:15 PM 7:15 PM  
Headliner Tab Benoit http://www.tabbenoit.com/ 7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
Headliner Delbert McClinton http://delbert.com/ 9:15 PM 10:30 PM  
  KNON Stage Website Second Stage  
1st Act Joel Foy   3:30 PM 4:00 PM  
2nd Act Reo Casey & Dylan Bishop http://reocasey.com/ 5:00 PM 5:45 PM  
3rd Act Reverend KM Williams https://www.reverbnation.com/kmwilliams 7:15 PM 7:45 PM  
4th Act Mike Morgan & Hash Brown   8:45 PM 9:15 PM  
           
Sunday Main Stage Act Website Main Stage  
1st Act Jason Elmore & HooDoo Witch http://www.jasonelmore.net/ 2:30 PM 3:30 PM  
2nd Act The Stratoblasters http://stratoblasters.com/ 4:00 PM 5:00 PM  
3rd Act Jay-B & The Zydeco Posse http://jaybzydecoposse.com/ 6:15 PM 7:15 PM  
Headliner Ruthie Foster http://ruthiefoster.com/ 7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
Headliner Buddy Guy http://www.buddyguy.net/ 9:15 PM 10:30 PM  
  KNON Stage Website Second Stage  
1st Act Rodney Bowens https://www.reverbnation.com/rodneybowens 3:30 PM 4:00 PM  
2nd Act Jason Cloud http://www.jasoncloudband.com/ 5:00 PM 5:45 PM  
3rd Act Lance Lopez http://www.lancelopeztx.com/ 7:15 PM 7:45 PM  
4th Act The KNON All-Star Blues Revue   8:45 PM 9:15 PM